Products reviews

71 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Dona, about Aiden Eyeglasses Black Confirmed Purchase

Apr 1, 2018



I absolutely love my new two pair of eyeglasses that I just purchased from glassesca.com. My friends ask me where did I buy them from and when I showed them how much I paid they had a fit. So, I just helped my friends order a pair of glasses. I am so very happy with my eyeglasses, getting ready to order another pair. LOVE THIS SITE....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scarlotta, about Aiden Eyeglasses Black

Mar 7, 2018



if not for the excellent price I would have been to chicken to try something so out of my comfort zone, but I like them! I have gotten several compliments on them. I got them very quickly and customer service was excellent when I had an issue with my first pair. Thank you!

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Potts, about Aiden Eyeglasses Gold

Jan 1, 2018



I love these glasses! They have become my signature frame and color. I wish they had they them in stock more often because they often last less than a year. But i could buy like 10 pairs for the price of one $500 pair that would last around the same amount of time. Glassesca.com is my go to for glasses and i have bought these frames in several colors. The turnaround is very fast from order to delivery. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stevle, about Aiden Eyeglasses gun

Mar 1, 2018



I I like this frame for its narrow profile which fits my face well; and its sturdiness with a very light weight. Also, moderate price. I now have 5 pair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lens, about Aiden Eyeglasses Silver

Jan 6, 2018



The range of colors Glassesca.com stocks continues to amaze me. This color silver in frames does not stock in optical stores in Australia. Glassesca.com glasses are trendy and chic, and people are quick to compliment when I am wearing them. This is my fourth pair and it won't be my last. Manufacturing and shipping time to Australia took under two weeks, and I ordered three pairs at a time! Thank you Glassesca.com! Don't even get me started on how affordable these are.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ben, about Caden Eyeglasses Black

Apr 17, 2018



I would recommend these frames. I have received several compliments on them. Although being very inexpensive they seem to be sturdy enough to last me awhile. I am happy with this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Linda, about Caden Eyeglasses Gun

Mar 18, 2018



Love the frames. Very comfortable and lightweight. I get many compliments on them. They are just as described and a perfect fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sam, about Caden Eyeglasses Silver

Feb 6, 2018



While I realize this area is for rating frames (and the DRUMS frames are great) I also wanted to recount my glassesca.com experience here. I picked this frame for my first on-line glasses purchase. They are the most inexpensive offered and look good, and for this reason I decided to "test the waters" and experience the on-line buying process. Even though I have made many transactions over the internet, purchasing glasses seemed somewhat suspect (I'm 60 & "old school"). But what the heck, with lenses & shipping it came to a little over $20...so my "risk" was minimal if something went away (in the back of my mind, I would put them on and things would be a blur). When they arrived, I immediately tried them on and could tell in an instant that, yes indeed, this was my prescription. I went a step further though, and did a detailed A-B comparison (by looking at distant lettering, small LED clock numerals 20 feet away, etc) between these & glasses I had just received from my optometrist 2 weeks prior. Identical comparison. I am thrilled. Now with this "test case" done, I will be buying sunglasses with more expensive frames in the near future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Antoinette , about Gianna Eyeglasses Brown

Mar 24, 2018



I was a little unsure about buying glasses online but I have been pleasantly surprised. Found some frames and made sure my measurements were close to glasses that I picked. Got my frames with lenses shortly after ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Esther, about Gianna Eyeglasses Gun

Feb 20, 2018



This was my first online purchase of specs, so my expectations were very low or you can say zero from this first order. One I received the specs and wore it, I was amazed to see the lenses were perfect , size was perfect, super lightweight , looks greats. I’m all set to buy another one in a day or two. It was amazing deal I got.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Britt, about Jack Eyeglasses Black

Jan 7, 2018



I love these frames. They are the perfect fit for me and it's my style. I wish they came in Red, even though I love them in black. I also like how they came with a tool fix my frames if they ever seem to come loose. I plan to buy another pair from this website. I ordered a small in the size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JAV, about Jack Eyeglasses Brown

Jan 1, 2018



sharp . clear.. i will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hedton, about Jack Eyeglasses Brown

Feb 12, 2018



I love these frames. My face is small and usually glasses overwhelm my face. These however, are fine and don't look too severe or big. The color is nice, it is quite dark. They are really pretty. I am impressed by the quality of these frames. They are so inexpensive that it is shocking. I think mine were $120 or something like that. Great glasses for so little money!!! This company is great. I got my order quickly and my glasses are perfect. I was scared to buy glasses online, but now I am hooked!! I will be back for sure!! AAA+++
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rachel , about Jackson Eyeglasses Black

Feb 9, 2018



Glasses were great and affordable. I inputted the wrong prescription but easily got it replaced with no worries. Will be buying more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sue, about Jackson Eyeglasses Gold

Jan 1, 2008



Buying at glassesca.com is the best choice as they are the most reasonable prices around and the glasses are comfortable. Glassesca.com guarantees their product and will send a new pair if they are still under the warranty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Becca, about Jackson Eyeglasses Gun

Jan 20, 2018



I love this frame! These have become my new favorite even over my expensive in store glasses. The color is subtle enough but still stands out and fits my face perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Breeze, about Jacob Eyeglasses Brown

Feb 3, 2018



I had ordered the wrong prescription. I am new to wearing glasses. Customer service replaced my glasses with the correct prescription and was very helpful and communicated with me through every step of the process. I love my glasses and my experience with glassesca.com was wonderful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ciara, about Jayden Eyeglasses Black

Apr 18, 2018



I really like the color and the frame size fits my petite face well. I have been pleased with the lens and it appears to help ease eye strain that I have experienced in the past when using my tablet for extended periods of time. I would recommend the frames and lens for anyone looking to relieve eye strain. I am considering purchasing another pair with some reading enhancements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barry, about Jayden Eyeglasses Brown

Apr 1, 2018



I would recommend these frames and this company to anyone that asks. I love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kaela, about Kylie Eyeglasses Demi

May 3, 2018



I am in love with these. Bought them on a whim and get nothing but compliments when I wear them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bert, about Kylie Eyeglasses Demi

Feb 1, 2018



I would recommend these frames. They fit nicely! I also like that they are lightweight!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Partee, about Liam Eyeglasses Black

Feb 28, 2018



Got the clear black colorway and I love them. They look better than they do in the picture and are a perfect size. Great price, would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Amy, about Liam Eyeglasses Gold

Mar 24, 2018



Good glasses accurately made. What more can I say -- very low cost!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sahara, about Liam Eyeglasses Gold

Jan 1, 2008



Didn't expect much. I planned to use my glasses for the computer only, but now use them all the time because they're perfect! Great choice, great look, and great price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Suz, about Liam Eyeglasses Gun

Jan 29, 2018



Yet again I have received a fantastic pair of glasses at an awesome price, on time. As I have stated in past reviews, it's nice not to be burdened with oppressively priced glasses anymore. Thanks, glassesca.com. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)